Nichols Intermediate

School Policies, Guidelines, and Forms » Campus Behavior Coordinators 2019-20

Campus Behavior Coordinators 2019-20

In accordance with Senate Bill 107 and TEC 37.0012 (b) and TEC 37.002 (a), following staff have been selected as the Campus Behavior Coordinators (CBC):
 
Jacksonville High School               Anjohnna Canady         anjohnn.canady@jisd.org 
 
Jacksonville Middle School            Danya Holman             danya.holman@jisd.org 
 
Nichols Intermediate                      Mikki Miller                   mikki.miller@jisd.org 
 
East Side                                        Shelley Wodarski         shelley.wodarski@jisd.org      
    
West Side                                       Jacki Bolton                jacki.bolton@jisd.org                
 
Fred Douglass                                Carlos Franz               carlos.franz@jisd.org 
 
Joe Wright                                      Stephanie Hinton        stephan.hinton@jisd.org 
 
Compass Center                            Erica Gresham            erica.gresham@jisd.org